Closing Models

You can remove any opened model from the current workspace at any time.

 To close the currently selected model
  1. In the Projects view, right-click (Mac OS: Ctrl+click) the model you want to close, and choose Close from the popup menu, or
    Select any element of the model you want to close and choose File > Close from the main menu.
 To close all models opened in the workspace
  1. Choose File > Close All from the main menu, or
    In the Projects view, right-click (Mac OS: Ctrl+click) any model, and choose Close All from the popup menu.
 To close all opened models except for the currently selected one
  1. In the Projects view, right-click (Mac OS: Ctrl+click) the model item you want to leave opened in the workspace, and choose Close Others from the popup menu, or
    Select any element of the model you want to leave opened, and choose File > Close from the main menu.

Related topics

 Models

 Creating a new model

 Opening a model

 Saving models