User profile in AnyLogic Cloud

The User profile screen contains general information about your user account:

The screen comprises the following sections:

  1. Profile photo -  displays your profile photo.
  2. Statistics - displays the following data on the models contained in the My Models folder:
  3. Personal information - allows to specify or modify the following personal data:
  4. Change password - (collapsed by default) allows to change your AnyLogic Cloud password.
  5. Delete profile - (collapsed by default) allows to remove your profile from AnyLogic Cloud. Please note that you will not be able to restore neither the profile, nor the data it contains:

 To change your AnyLogic Cloud password

  1. Expand the Change password section.
  2. Type your current AnyLogic Cloud password and your new password in the corresponding fields.
  3. Confirm your new password by typing it again in the Confirm password field.
  4. Click the Change password button to apply changes.
To delete your AnyLogic Cloud account
  1. Expand the Delete profile section.
  2. Read the warning message. If you wish to proceed, click the Delete profile button.
  3. A confirmation box will pop-up, informing you of all the irreversible changes that will inevitably affect your profile data.
  4. If you are steadfast in your decision to abandon your friends, colleagues, and most of all your models, click the bloody-red Delete button.
  5. Farewell now, dear user and may hope, luck and joy accompany you.

Related topics

 AnyLogic Cloud