Model screen in AnyLogic Cloud
The model screen displays all the information regarding your model in
the following tabs:
Clicking the Delete model button
in the top-right corner of the model screen allows you to delete the
- provides the general information about the model: its name,
description, thumbnail image, categories, tags, application areas and
simulation methods. It also provides the statistics on the number of
model runs, which is available in the footer of the thumbnail
Note: This section
the only section visible to the users with the User role.
It also allows to download Model
source files to any user with User role if the
following conditions are
- model source files were uploaded to AnyLogic Cloud.
- developer enabled the Allow to download sources of
latest model version option in the Publish model section of the Sharing Settings tab.
- lists the existing versions
of the model, allows to download the model version or delete a specific
Settings - allows to set up the model's sharing settings.
- contains comments that users left for this model. If you do
own the current model, comments will be available directly beneath the
model description in the General tab.
The model screen page opens automatically when you upload a model
to AnyLogic Cloud.
While working with the model's experiments, you can
the model screen by clicking the name of the model in the experiment toolbar: